The Devil You Know EP (CD)

€ 10,00

The Devil You Know is the debut EP by Seb Zukini. The EP features the singles “Reap What You Sow”, “Lord Lord”, “Mirror” and two never released songs “Treason” and “A Good Time To Stop”. The songs were written by Seb Zukini, produced & mixed by Herman Klompmakers and mastered by Guido Aalbers. Artwork by NonEntiteit.